Apple Outs 5th Gen iPod Touch: Siri, 4-Inch Display, Comes In Five Different Colors, Launching In October

Curious to hear about other’s thoughts, I’m not sure what I was expecting but I was really hoping to be blown away and I’m walking away feeling slightly disappointed and very aware that every single leak I have read about was on par. This could be the reason I am disappointed or Apple just lost the wow factor for me. I havent felt this disappointed since the 4s…. oh wait no the all new Ipad was disappointing too. I hate to be a negative ned but these were my initial thoughts.

About rogerskyy

Internet and technology junkie here to spread the word
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

